Reverend Jeffrey Collins
​Office: 302-697-7924

Mary Dobrinski
Danny and Candie Rodriguez
                                   Staff Directory

Office: 302-697-7924
Woody Curtis
Cheryl Soyster
Bob Wikso
Church Clerk
"We're making 2018 the 'Year of the Disciple' and encouraging every person to following Jesus closer through worship, small group fellowships, serving others and sharing their faith. Following Jesus is a dynamic life adventure. Join us as we grow together!"

-Pastor Jeff Collins
HomeI'm NewAbout UsEventsStaff DirectoryResourcesContact Us

Nancy Majors
Woody Curtis
Pam Taylor
Director of Christian Education

Director of Worship

Director of Deacon Ministries
Co-Director of Mission Ministries
Sally Gordy
Amy Finley
Carol Apito
Co-Director of Mission Ministries
Director of Property and Grounds
Jerome Patterson
Anne Kearns
Florene LeCompte
Director of Finance Ministries
Director of Fellowship
Director of Outreach
Mary Dobrinski
Director of Women's Ministries